Madrigalia

Schedule:

  • Tue 9th July - Rehearsal 7.30pm
  • Sat 13th July - Performance 2:15pm
  • Sun 21st July - Performance 3:00pm
  • Tue 23rd July - Rehearsal Cancelled

  • Thu 1st Aug - Rehearsal 7.30pm
  • Thu 15th Aug - Rehearsal 7.30pm
  • Thu 29th Aug - Rehearsal 7.30pm

  • Tue 10th Sep - Rehearsal 7.30pm
  • Thu 19th Sep - Rehearsal 7.30pm

  • Thu 3rd Oct - Rehearsal 7.30pm
  • Thu 17th Oct - Rehearsal 7.30pm
  • Tue 29th Oct - Rehearsal 7.30pm

  • Thu 7th Nov - Rehearsal 7.30pm
  • Thu 21st Nov - Rehearsal 7.30pm

  • Thu 5th Dec - Rehearsal 7.30pm
  • Sun 15th Dec - Performance 11:00am

No song selected.

Select a song from the list below.

  • Demo video:

click to watch